انتقام سیلی زهرا را میگیریم

دانلود کلیپ

يكشنبه, ۲۷ مهر ۱۳۹۳، ۰۹:۴۹ ق.ظ
موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۳/۰۷/۲۷
مدافع ولایت

نظرات  (۱)

on the Mcc;&miCkr#39os meatloaf seasoning packet. About 15 minutes before the meatloaf is done I spread on top 1/2 cup Ketsup that I've mixed with 1 tsp. of Chili Powder. When you take it out of the oven to spread this on be sure to use oven mitts. Then put it back in the oven for the last 15 minutes of baking needed.I don't like the cold either, it really bothers me. I haven't been diagnosed with Raynaud's but I think I might have it, or some other condition where the cold really bothers me.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی